x507 East Broadway
South Boston, MA 02127
617.269.6400 PHONE
617.269.6464 FAX
info@joycelebedewrealestate.com

 

 

joyce Joyce Lebedew
Sales Associate
Joyce@joycelebedewrealestate.com
617.594.1449
francis

Francis X. Adams
Broker
FXAdams@joycelebedewrealestate.com
617.596.6775

michaelobrien Michael O’Brien
Sales Associate
michael@joycelebedewrealestate.com
617.331.2035
jackstaley Jack Staley
Sales Associate
jack@joycelebedewrealestate.com
617.999.0597
view bio
melissa Melissa McColgan
Sales Associate
melissa@joycelebedewrealestate.com
617.596.1106
marissa-pennance Marissa Pennance
Broker Associate
marissa@joycelebedewrealestate.com
978.799.9998
michelle talbot Michelle Talbot
Sales Associate
michelle@joycelebedewrealestate.com
617.596.1948
Angoe Bizzozero Angie Bizzozero
Realtor Associate
angie@joycelebedewrealestate.com
617.839.3340
cassco Cassco
Vice President